Happy second birthday, little one ♥

6 kommentarer
I wish you were here today
even for just a little while
so I could say Happy Birthday
and see your beautiful smile.
 
The only gifts today will be
the gifts you left behind;
The laughter, joy and happiness...
precious memories...the best kind.
 
Today I'll do my very best
to try and find a happy place...
struggling to hide my heavy heart
and the tears on my face.
 
I'll sit quietly and look at your picture
thinking of you with love;
hoping you're doing ok
in Heaven up above.
 
May the angels hold you close and
sing you a happy song...
and I'll be sending wishes to you
today and all year long.
 
Happy second birthday, little one ♥
 
 
Här står jag och gråter och önskar dig åter
Till jordens pina du lilla fina
Fast jag vet du har ro nu, där ingenting skrämmer.

Nu skall jag smycka ditt minne med rosor och sång
Du finns kvar i mitt hjärta min glädje och smärta.
 
 
As my heart holds you, just one beat away
I cherish all you gave me, everyday

Cause you are my forever love
Watching me from up above.
 
 
1 Lina Roger:

skriven

Grattis fina Lilly på din 2 årsdag ♥!

2 Jonna:

skriven

Finaste lilla ängeln... <3

3 Hanna Karlsson:

skriven

Grattis Lilly!

4 Nathalie:

skriven

:,( Grattis Lilly! Och styrka till dig och familjen Mimmi!

5 Tina:

skriven

Grattis lilla Lilly på 2-års dagen<3<3<3<

6 Loo´s mamma:

skriven

Grattis i efterskott, sötaste Lilly <3